top of page

IMPRINT

overall responsibility

PREMONTIS AG
Kornmarktgasse 1
CH-6004 Lucerne

DATA PROTECTION

Collection, processing and use of personal data

When you visit this website, we do not collect any personal data from you. Personal data is only collected if you provide it to us yourself. This data will only be used to answer your request and will then be deleted.

Google Analytics

This website uses Google Analytics, a web analytics service provided by Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheater Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics uses so-called "cookies", ie text files that are stored on your computer and enable an analysis of your use of the website. Google uses this information to evaluate your use of the website on behalf of the operator of this website, to compile reports on website activity and to provide other services related to website activity and internet usage to the website operator. The IP address transmitted by your browser as part of Google Analytics will not be merged with other Google data. You can prevent the storage of cookies or delete them again by making the appropriate settings in your browser.

Your rights

In principle, you have the right to information, correction, deletion, restriction, data transferability, revocation and objection. If you believe that the processing of your data violates data protection law or your data protection rights have otherwise been violated in any way, you can complain to the supervisory authority.

bottom of page

top of page

IMPRESSUM

Gesamtverantwortung
PREMONTIS AG
Kornmarktgasse 1
CH-6004 Luzern

DATENSCHUTZ

Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung personenbezogener Daten

Bei einem Besuch dieser Website erheben wir keine personenbezogenen Daten von Ihnen. Personenbezogene Daten werden nur erhoben, wenn Sie uns diese selbst mitteilen. Diese Daten werden ausschliesslich zur Beantwortung Ihres Anliegens genutzt und danach wieder gelöscht.

Google Analytics

Diese Website nutzt Google Analytics, einen Webanalysedienst der Google Inc., 1600 Amphitheatre Parkway, Mountain View, CA 94043, USA. Google Analytics verwendet sog. «Cookies», d.h. Textdateien, die auf Ihrem Computer gespeichert werden und die eine Analyse der Benutzung der Website durch Sie ermöglichen. Google nutzt diese Informationen, um im Auftrag des Betreibers dieser Website Ihre Nutzung der Website auszuwerten, um Reports über die Websiteaktivitäten zusammenzustellen und um weitere mit der Websitenutzung und der Internetnutzung verbundene Dienstleistungen gegenüber dem Websitebetreiber zu erbringen. Die im Rahmen von Google Analytics von Ihrem Browser übermittelte IP-Adresse wird nicht mit anderen Daten von Google zusammengeführt. Durch eine entsprechende Einstellung in Ihrem Browser können Sie die Speicherung der Cookies verhindern oder wieder löschen.

Ihre Rechte

Ihnen stehen grundsätzlich die Rechte auf Auskunft, Berichtigung, Löschung, Einschränkung, Datenübertragbarkeit, Widerruf und Widerspruch zu. Wenn Sie glauben, dass die Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten gegen das Datenschutzrecht verstösst oder Ihre datenschutzrechtlichen Ansprüche sonst in einer Weise verletzt worden sind, können Sie sich bei der Aufsichtsbehörde beschweren.

bottom of page